Growing up, I’ve always been a petite girl. I think most people have always assumed that because of that, I don’t really have a hard time finding clothes that fit.

Well, as I have grown, I have had more and more of a problem finding jeans/pants that fit in not only the waist, but the butt, thigh, and length too. For a short while, if I wanted to put on my jeans in the morning I had to dance and jump up and down to get them on my body.

Well, no longer.

Meet the Holy Grail of Jeans.

Shirt: Target, Jeans: dENiZEN/Levi's (bought at Target), Shoes: TOMS.com

Meet dENiZEN, a brand within the brand of Levi Strauss. They are the bomb dot com, the holy grail of jeans, and pretty amazing. They are available at Target, and in my opinion, pretty affordable at like $27-28 bucks. I loved the first pair I got so much, I went back and got 2 more pairs of jeans and a pair of capri’s, since the weather hit 80 degrees here and I had no capri’s or shorts.

They are also {totally shaping} and awesome and mid rise, which is a total plus when I’m running around chasing after kids all afternoon.

Have you found “perfect” jeans?

signature

P.S. I also realized I can be ridiculously awkward and silly when taking pictures of myself. Sorry you have to be put through my crazy silly poses!

Also, I did not get paid by Target, dENiZen, TOMS or any brand or company listed above. They probably have no idea who I am, although I would be very excited if they did. :)

