Hello friends! How are all of you doing? This is going to be a big mash up blog post with a whole bunch of things going on. First up… Insta-Friday/Week In Instagrams!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was a little quite on the instagram front this week. | Debating what TOMS Shoes to buy. | Woke up to a friend in my bed! | Dice-K from the Red Sox playing in Maine today! | Organizing music.

And also, because I got some good pictures of my outfit today, I’m subjecting you to a post about my outfit & I’m going to link up to Wonder Forest and Dana’s Self Portrait Saturday. And because these pictures were taken outside, it spares you from seeing my awkward face sunburn. I wore a hat today, and had sunglasses on for a while, so yeah, my sunburn is weird.

jacket – Panache. grey top, jeans, and boots – target. Scarf – Grace and Lace.

& now, coffee date time!

If we sat down for coffee, I’d tell you that I still really love my jobs working with kids but I’m seriously exhausted every day. And I can’t believe the weekend is already half over.. I mean, I’ve barely even started getting things done that I didn’t get done during the week!

I love blogs, and the blog community, so I have 80-something blogs in my reader. I feel like I spend so much time on facebook and reading blogs during the week that I don’t get done the other things I want to do. That being said, I really love reading others blogs and seeing what they have to say!

I’d tell you that I really just need more hours in the day. I have a list of craft/DIY’s I want to try, including the ones in my last post. I have books I want to read. And I just got a phone call about some freelance work, and now I just have to make sure I have time to do it, if I decide I want to take that work on.

I also feel like I don’t really put a lot of time into this blog. I started it in October when I was unemployed, and I definitely have less time now. But this blog is my baby, and it will continue to be a priority for me!

Linking up with Life-Rearranged (Insta-Friday), Wonder Forest (Self Portrait), and Rags to Stitches (Coffee Date).

signature

