Here are 10 things I’ve been loving online recently!

  1. I’ve posted about my love for TOMS before. But I just have to say that this app where you can virtually try on their sunglasses using either a picture or your webcam, is super awesome!
  2. Alissa posted a SNAP recap the other day. I really want to make attending a blogging conference (like SNAP or Blissdom) a goal in the next few years!
  3. I’m loving this Australian magazine, Frankie! Their recent issue includes an article about historic redheads… yes please!
  4. I love this app/website that helps you find interesting things between destinations. Perfect for planning a roadtrip!
  5. I saw these Dip Dye Cupcake Liners on Pinterest and they are so adorable! Definitely doing this the next time I make cupcakes!
  6. I also want to make these little graduation cap pops for my sister’s grad party!
  7. This home tour is adorable! Especially the bedrooms!
  8. I love Marcel the Shell with Shoes On.. and this crochet pattern is awesome! I’m going to have to try it.
  9. I love this list of Gifts in a Jar!
  10. I love this blog post about New England Eats! Have you had Woopie Pies or Anadama bread before?

signature

