Note: This concludes my month long series on Sydney! I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Some of my favorites from my trip!

Favorite Monument : Manly Beach Freshwater World Surfing Reserve

Manly Beach Surf Reserve.

Favorite Airport : Detroit

Favorite Lunch : French Onion Soup at the Opera House Cafe

The greatest French Onion Soup known to man.

Favorite Dinner : Salmon and couscous from Pony on 1st Night of Vivid Sydney

Hard Rock is a close second!

Favorite Local Craftspeople : Guritno and Lisa Reniore

Favorite Breakfast : Chocolate croissant from Pie Face

Mom got many coffees here a day, and always got me a chocolate croissant in the morning.

Favorite New Stores : Typo and Kikki K.

Favorite Snack : Cheezels

So good!

Favorite Zoo/Animal Park : Toronga, though Featherdale was a close second!

Favorite Vivid Sydney Light Sculpture : Pack Intelligence & Palette of Urban Green

Pack Intelligence Light Sculpture during the day.

signature

