I just realized I never did post what I received in my February or March Birchboxes! I was on the waitlist and when I was able to join, I decided to just do monthly. I would like to do more for myself, and try to wear makeup more often, and just generally have a better beauty regimen. I figured this would be a way to work towards that.

February was my first box, & it included:

  • colorescience pro – glow and go Travel Puff
  • Eye Rock – designer liner
  • Jouer – moisturizing lipgloss in Birchbox Pink (pictured above)
  • Juicy Couture – Viva La Juicy
  • Showstoppers – Designer Fashion Tape

March included:

  • Color Club – Nail Lacquer in the Age of Aquarius (pictured above)
  • Harvey Prince – Yogini
  • Juice Beauty – Blemish Clearing Cleanser (pictured above)
  • Lulu Organics – Lavender + Clary Sage Hair Powder (dry shampoo) (pictured above)
  • stila – Smokey Eye Card
  • Tea Forte – skin-smart teas (pictured above)

There are some items I can see using more than others. I’ve already tried the glow and go travel puff, and it seems light, but I like it so far. The Jouer lipgloss was probably my favorite item from February. I don’t really see myself using some of the other items I received that month.

I love the bluish/green nail color. I can see myself using the cleanser, dry shampoo, and skin-smart tea, and probably the smokey eye card.

Do any of you subscribe to Birchbox, or one of those other subscription companies?

signature

I did not get paid to write this, I just wanted to share what I had gotten!

