My Week in Instagrams! YAY! I’ve been waiting so long for instagram for android and I’m so excited that I can finally share pictures and be able to comment on others instagram pictures. 🙂

Loving deal-a-day sites that email me deals… but not the crazy price tags of some of the items… $250+ purse? No thanks! || Charlie eating my hand! (just kidding, he’s licking it!) || My mom got upset she needed to update Words With Friends on her phone in order to play it… so I had to do some crazy updates! || Waking up with random bumps on my legs. 😦 || Sleepy cat picture! || My spring scarf arrived! And I wore it all day after it arrived! || And…. I did end up deciding to cut my hair today. It’s shorter than it’s been in a very long time… but I love it! It turned out so well, and I think it makes me look more my age!

And I’m combining this with my weekly coffee date!

If we sat down for coffee, I’d be in a super good mood! I’ve had a wonderful week at work. I’d tell you that the job of working with all of these little children and helping them learn new things is so rewarding! I’d tell you that even though I’m not at the right part of my life to have children right now, I’m excited for when that time comes!

I’d tell you that The Princeton Review put out a list of the Best 300 professors in the country, and 6!! Professors from my Alma Mater were on the list! It gives me lots of pride for my school! Check out more information here!

I’d tell you that now that the weekend is half over, I feel like I have so much I still want to do. I’d let you do a little talking, and then hopefully we could both go get some stuff crossed off the to-do list!

Linking up with Rags to Stitches (Coffee Date) and Life Rearranged (Insta-Friday) so go check them out!

signature

