1. I loved this post the other day by Heather of JustLove.ly things on Summer Days.
  2. I loved this acai recipie from The Traveling Triplets. I had an acai smoothie in Australia and I’ve learned that I’ve been pronouncing it wrong. It’s pronounced “ah-sigh-ee”.
  3. I love this DIY necklace from Maria from Little Tree Vintage.
  4. I wish I had thought of this idea. Using a QR code, you can have your contact info nice and handy on your pets tag in case they get lost!
  5. Dana wrote another great post about facebook, and how to get all of the posts from your favorite pages to show up in your news feed!
  6. I have no mirror in my room, so I totally want to go get a cheap one and do something fun like this to it!
  7. I’ve updated my Goodreads profile with some new To-Reads. Now my list is over 200… and I don’t think I’ll even be making a dent in it anytime soon.
  8. I’m really excited about these limited edition LLBean Totes made from the rain delay tarps at Fenway. Hopefully by the time you read this I will have ordered one! 🙂
  9. I’ve been hearing about Styled by Tori Spelling quite a bit lately… I definitely can’t wait to go see what all the fuss is all about.
  10. Go read one of Amy’s most recent blog posts, and let’s see what we can do about keeping Evy’s Tree around a little longer!

signature

