Jessica and Brittany are hosting this cool linky party that I got excited about.. so here it is!

Lovely Little Things
1. Do you have any real life blog friends?
I know both Eileen and Melinda in real life. Eileen and I are BFF’s from middle school, and Melinda and I attended college together. šŸ™‚

Eileen and I in Florida a couple years ago!

So, I’m pretty sure when this picture was taken that Melinda had just cut my hair… or was about to, hence why I’m in a bathing suit.

2. Which blogger are you just dying to meet?
3. Which blogger’s closet do you want to raid?
4. You are stuck on an island. Which blogger would you want with you to help you survive?
I feel like this is the toughest question! I guess Lindsay since she’d be able to make sustainable things, and the Letter 4 sisters because they’d also be able to be very resourceful… plus, they’d be fun!
5. The first blogger you remember “meeting” and connecting with ?
I’ve really connected to Jas and Kirsten through different package swaps. I really enjoyed meeting them both. I’ve also enjoyed getting to know Sarah, and I hope that the next time I go up to visit my old college & friends that I we can do coffee or something. And Caitlin. And now I’m getting to know Geena, my lovely letter pal!
6. Any blogger that you admire and look up to?
7. Who is the craziest/funniest blogger?
I think Katie & Jeremy and Sherry & Jon are hilarious!!
8. There’s a reality television show for bloggers, who would you want to be casted with you?
I think that Nichelle would make it tons of fun. So would Jenna!
9. Some bloggers have really cool jobs, anybody you’d like to swap careers with?
This is a tough question! I guess my new pen-pal Geena, she works at a museum, which seems like it’s pretty cool!
10. Favorite blog design?
Maybe it’s just that I really love cats but I love the design of Brandilyn’s blog. April’s blog is nice too.

signature

