Here’s another edition of 10 Things on Tuesday! Would anyone be interested if I wanted to turn this into a link up?

  1. I’m not moving {at least in the near future} but I think these packing printables would be great for organizing boxes and bins of stuff in the basement! [which is on my summer to-do list]
  2. This cat is very adorable, but this also seems like something my cat would do, so this picture has caused many many laughs this week!
  3. I love this idea on how to recycle your old birchboxes!
  4. So I’m polling my facebook friends, but I’ll ask ya’ll for your advice as well. My current rain boots are in pretty bad shape, and I’m trying to figure out which pair I should buy from Zappos to replace them. Which one of these three should I get? They’re all on sale, so they are pretty much the same price. I love the yellow polka-dots but I’m worried about it matching things. I think the solid teal would match the best, and the plaid are just fun.
    Thoughts? Which ones do you like the best?
  5. Lauren always has awesome DIY’s. This chain and pearl bracelet? Adorable!
  6. My nearest IKEA is almost 3 hours away in the next state over. I have friends in the area I hope to visit this summer, which I’m hoping means a trip to IKEA! I might have to use some of these IKEA Hackers ideas. 🙂
  7. Salted caramel sugar cookies? Sounds delicious!
  8. I love these cookbook markers!
  9. This red, white, and blue wrap bracelet is very patriotic for the 4th of July!
  10. If I had a little girl, I’d so make her a million of these adorable leggings!

And for some exciting things I liked that happened offline… I watched the kids I nanny for on Saturday night so their parents could go out… and I was able to get my 2-year-old buddy S changed, teeth brushed, story read, kissed and hugged and down for bed in less than a half hour, including the five or so minutes he cried before going to bed! And A, who is like 5 months old eventually did fall asleep after 2 small bottles and crying for a good 5 minutes! And Miss L, who is 15 months old and attends the center where I work with the school age kids, normally cries when she gets her diaper changed, and cried when I changed it last week, didn’t cry this week when I changed her!